Gunvald Nyby

Gunvald Nyby

Trafikklærer

359 14 700

gunvald.nyby@learn.no

Halvor Veierud

Halvor Veierud

Trafikklærer

359 14 700

halvor.veierud@learn.no

Jan Moen

Jan Moen

Trafikklærer

359 14 700

jan.moen@learn.no

Jan Baar Kristoffersen

Jan Baar Kristoffersen

Instruktør

359 14 700

j-b-kris@frisurf.no

Marit Thovsland

Marit Thovsland

Kontor / økonomi

359 14 700

marit.thovsland@learn.no

Ove Bohnhorst

Ove Bohnhorst

Trafikklærer

359 14 700

ove.bohnhorst@learn.no

Sven Jørgen Veierud

Sven Jørgen Veierud

Trafikklærer

359 14 700

sven.veierud@learn.no

Tommy Arthurson

Tommy Arthurson

Trafikklærer

359 14 700

tung.skien@learn.no

Trond Dahl Johansen

Trond Dahl Johansen

Trafikklærer

359 14 700

tung.skien@learn.no

Willy Elseth

Willy Elseth

Instruktør

359 14 700

tung.skien@learn.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Rødmyrlia 39

3735 Skien

359 14 700

tung.skien@learn.no